Welcome to the

Pittsburgh Tennis League

  • Pittsburgh tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Pittsburgh Tennis League

  • Pittsburgh tennis partners

Testimonials from PittsburghTennis
and Tennis League Network players

I really enjoyed playing in the September tournament. All of the players were nice and respectful. I look forward to potentially playing in one of the leagues and in tournaments in the future.
Red shirt

E. Griffin

Member Since
07/07/15

I am very new to the Pittsburgh, though how difficult to find tennis partners, But this league made me to find so many partners and friends. Thank you PTL
Tennisleague.jpg

R. Arige

Member Since
06/19/17

I really liked the Pittsburgh tennis league. We can play with people with different playing styles which is difficult with a practice partner. All players are nice & respect match scheduling!!
Img 20170729 135047 1

J. Singh

Member Since
06/20/17

I've played in the league for 2 years now, and it's always been good fun. A nice way to see new courts and parts of the city as well as meet new people.
Baron glanvill  photo

B. Glanvill

Member Since
06/09/17

Very affordable way to play a sport I love competitively. Before finding this league, I rarely played due to lack of people I knew who played tennis. Now, I play regularly and meet some great peopl...
Download

G. Shah

Member Since
04/07/19

Tennis Cleveland offers the best opportunity to gain match experience for players of all skill levels. The variety of available enrollment levels create a flexible tennis community.
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

This is the league to join! You get a bunch of motivated players who want to play and have fun while being competitive. I would recommend this league over any others out there!
Img 20160702 190618093

G. Lambrechts

Member Since
07/15/13

It was my first match since I joined the league, I loved it and looking forward to meet more people!
16782 10152795636080432 8203046110925728538 n

C. Miranda

Member Since
03/04/15

Great to get onto the courts with avid tennis players!
Fb netennis

L. Delacey

Member Since
04/15/10

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app